Marger Newsletter “Como Te Atreves” Video Sneak Peek

Hello my dear friends!

I am back to share a little bit of my life and what bit of that I have been up to lately. As many of you may know I am currently promoting my new single “Como Te Atreves”, which thanks to all of you has been very successful and has had a very positive response. There is nothing that makes me happier than to know that I have so many fans and people that supports my music and feels it as much as I do.

The release of this new single has been hard work but it has all been worth it. A couple of weeks ago I finished recording my new video. On my youtube you can already check out a Sneak Peek of the Behind the Scenes and very soon you will be able to see the finalized project premiering on both TV and Internet. I am very excited about the results of this song and I hope all of you feel the same.

Also the ballad has reached top 20 on the radio charts, thanks to all my fans, which don’t stop requesting the song! Last week the salsa version of “Como Te Atreves” was released and it is already #4 on the Top Gainer Tropical Chart on its first week.

Lastly, I also wanted to share with you that I spent some time in New York taking dance classes and feeding my soul with the city’s inspiration. Very soon we will be posting some videos with some of my New York adventures.

I leave you with this, a piece of me and stay tuned for some new things to come! I want you to know that all of you are the reason that keeps me strong! Thank you my beloved friends!

A hug and a kiss from the bottom of my heart!
MARGER

To check out the Sneak Peek of the new video “COMO TE ATREVES” click here!

But it now on itunes!


Hola mis queridos amigos cíberneticos!

Aqui vuelvo a compartir un poco de mi vida y andanzas con ustedes. Como muchos de ustedes ya sabrán ando promocionando mi nuevo sencillo “Cómo Te Atreves” el cual gracias a ustedes a pegado mucho y ha tenido un respuesta muy positiva. No hay nada que me haga más feliz que saber que tengo tantos fans y gente que apoya mi música y que la siente tanto como yo.

El lanzamiento de este nuevo sencillo ha tomado mucho trabajo pero ha valido la pena. Hace algunas semanas termine de grabar mi video. En mi página de youtube ya pueden ver una ojeadita del Behind the Scenes y muy pronto podrán ver el proyecto finalizado por televisión e internet. La verdad que estoy muy emocionada con los resultados de esta canción y espero que ustedes sientan lo mismo.

También les cuento que la balada ya esta en los top 20 de la radio, gracias a ustedes, mis fans quienes no paran de pedir la canción! La semana pasada fue el lanzamiento de la versión salsa el cual alcanzo la posicion top gainer #4 del Tropical Chart a su primera semana de lanzamiento.

Por último les queria contar que este fin de semana estuve en Nueva York tomando algunas clases de danza y llenandome de ese aire inspirador que tiene esa ciudad. Muy pronto estaremos subiendo los videos para que puedan ver un poco de mi viaje.

Bueno mis mas fieles confidentes los dejo con este, un pedacito de mi y esten atentos a todas las cositas nuevas que traigo por ahí! Quiero que sepan que ustedes son la razón por la cual hay que seguir luchando! Gracias mis más queridisimos fans!

Un abrazo y beso desde el fondo de mi corazón!
MARGER

To check out the Sneak Peek of the new video “COMO TE ATREVES” click here!

Compralo ya en itunes!


Los invito a que se unan mi página ilike para oir más de mi música y para que puedan ver cuales son mis canciones favoritas!

I invite you to join my ilike page so you can hear more of my music and check out my favorite songs!

Haz Click Aquí / Click here


Búsca a Marger en:

www.margermusic.com

www.facebook.com/margermg

www.myspace.com/margermusic

www.youtube.com/user/margermg

www.ilike.com/artist/Marger

www.twitter.com/margermusic

www.batanga.com/es/artists/marger

SPIRAL MUSIC PRODUCTIONS

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

